The Stone Soup Symphony performed a concert for the residents of Heath Village on August 25, 2010.

Barber of Seville - Rossini
The Sleeping Beauty Waltz - Tchaikovsky
Outdoor Overture - Copland
Scottish Dances - Alwyn
Cole Porter Salute - Cole Porter
Lord of the Dance - Ronan Hardiman
Many thanks to our sound engineer, Peter Hand for the recordings!

Concert Program
From Stone Soup Symphony
From Stone Soup Symphony