The Stone Soup Symphony played for the residents of Heath Village in Hackettstown on March 30th, 2011.

Audio Recordings from the show.
Schubert's Symphony #8 (Unfinished), 1st mvmt.
Schubert's Symphony #8 (Unfinished), 2nd mvmt.
Beethoven's Prometheus Overture
Beethoven's 7th Symphony, 2nd mvmt.
Rossini's La Gazza Ladra (The Thieving Magpie)
St. Saens' Marche Militaire Francaise

Many thanks to our sound engineer, Peter Hand for the recordings!

Concert Program