Here’s what the Stone Soup Symphony is currently working on…

Star Spangled Banner

Overture to a Pops Concert – Mancini

My Fair Lady

Valdres March

You’ll Never Walk Alone – Vocalist

Journeys Greatest Hits

Whats Up at the Symphony

A Tribute to John Williams

Eternal Father, Strong to Save

Pinball Wizard

I Dreamed a Dream

Nabucco Overture – Verdi

Disney Magic

Light Cavalry – von Suppe

America the Beautiful

Our musicians should see the Members’ Area for parts.